Suppliers

ENAGON LLC

3381 Blue Star Highway
Saugatuck, MI 49453

Contact: Brian Ryckbost, VP of New Business Development
                   Nate DeHaan, VP of Operations

Products: Specialized grinding and drying equipment.

Phone: 269-455-5110
enagonllc.com

EV CONSTRUCTION

86 East Sixth Street
Holland, MI 49423

Contact: John Parker, Vice President
Service: Construction management facility services, design/build, self-performed trades.

Phone: 616-392-2383
Fax: 616-392-3752
ev.construction
jparker@ev.construction

 

FEYEN ZYLSTRA

2396 Hillside Dr. NW
Grand Rapids, Michigan 49544

Contact: Derek Hunderman, Director of Sales and Operations
                   Josh Kitchel, Electrical Service - Group Leader

Product: Electrical services, automation and integration controls, U.L. panel build, power, lighting, fire alarm, robotics, security, and maintenance partnerships.  Specialize in the design build of new and renovated facilities.

Phone: 616-224-7707
Fax: 616-224-7799
fzcorp.com
joshk@fzcorp.com

derekh@fzcorp.com

 

FISHBECK, THOMPSON, CARR & HUBER INC.

1515 Arboretum Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Contact: Dave Filipiak, CHMM, Environmental Engineer/Chem.
                   Wayne Langeland, PE, Sr. Process Engineer
                   Liz Marsh, PE, CHMM, Sr. Environmental Engineer


Service: Environmental, architectural/engineering, construction, and civil engineering design and consulting including permitting, regulatory compliance, water supply/treatment, and wastewater treatment/disposal.

Phone: 616-575-3824
Fax: 616-464-3993
ftch.com
info@ftch.com
djfilipiak@ftch.com
welandland@ftch.com
eamarsh@ftch.com

 

FISHER REFRIGERATION

59865 Market St
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact: Ray Burniston
Service: Ammonia refrigeration design, build contractor. Offer service of ammonia refrigeration systems, engineering services, training and parts sales. Installation of controlled atmosphere systems including, service and support of existing and new facilities.

Phone: 574-233-5115
Fax: 574-232-9113
fisher-refrig.com
ray@fisher-refrig.com