Suppliers

FISHBECK, THOMPSON, CARR & HUBER INC.

1515 Arboretum Drive SE
Grand Rapids, MI 49546

Contact: Dave Filipiak, CHMM, Environmental Engineer/Chem.
                   Wayne Langeland, PE, Sr. Process Engineer
                   Liz Marsh, PE, CHMM, Sr. Environmental Engineer


Service: Environmental, architectural/engineering, construction, and civil engineering design and consulting including permitting, regulatory compliance, water supply/treatment, and wastewater treatment/disposal.

Phone: 616-575-3824
Fax: 616-464-3993
ftch.com
info@ftch.com
djfilipiak@ftch.com
welandland@ftch.com
eamarsh@ftch.com

 

FISHER REFRIGERATION

59865 Market St
South Bend, IN 46614

Contact: Ray Burniston
Service: Ammonia refrigeration design, build contractor. Offer service of ammonia refrigeration systems, engineering services, training and parts sales. Installation of controlled atmosphere systems including, service and support of existing and new facilities.

Phone: 574-233-5115
Fax: 574-232-9113
fisher-refrig.com
ray@fisher-refrig.com

 

FOOD BANK COUNCIL OF MICHIGAN

330 Marshall Street, Suite 102
Lansing, MI 498912

Contact: Larry Weber, Product Sourcing Manager
                   Phil Knight, Executive Director
                   Kath Clark, Food Programs Manager

Product:  Creates a food secure state through advocacy, resource management, and collaboration among stakeholders and Michigan's unified food bank network.

Phone: 517-485-1202
Fax: 517-485-2630
www.fbcmich.org
Email: lweber@FBCM.org

 

FOODLINER, INC.

2099 Southpack Ct
Dubuque, IA 52003

Contact: Mike O'Conner
                   Pat O'Malley, Sales

Products: Bulk Transportation

Phone: 563-451-1048
Fax: 563-584-2698
foodliner.com
mikeo@foodliner.com

 

GEOSYNTEC CONSULTANTS, INC.

2100 Commonwealth Blvd., Suite 100
Ann Arbor, MI 48105-1574

Contact: Rob Ferree, CPG, Senior Principal
                   Adrienne Neumura, PE, Senior Principal

Product: Environmental consulting and engineering services.

Phone: 734-332-8004
Fax: 734-332-8063
geosyntec.com
rferree@geosyntec.com